TERRY FACULTY AND STAFF

Published by terry on Wed, 09/25/2013 - 12:16

Office Staff

Principal, Sandra Register 447-6502 sandra.register@lrsd.org
Assistant Principal, Patricia Boykins 447-6527 patricia.boykins@lrsd.org
Principal Sec., Ron Armstrong 447-6503 ron.armstrong@lrsd.org
Nurse, Beth Toland 447-6505 beth.toland@lrsd.org
Technology Specialist, Sarah Jane Relano 447-6578 sarah.relano@lrsd.org
Literacy Coach, Holly Brown holly.brown@lrsd.org

Teachers

Pre-K

Jennifer Elledge 447-6549 jennifer.elledge@lrsd.org
Nancy David 447-6582 nancy.david@lrsd.org
Amanda Crutchfield 447-6518 amanda.crutchfield@lrsd.org

Kindergarten

Catherine Durham 447-6545 catherine.durham@lrsd.org
Brenda Osborne 447-6528 brenda.osborne@lrsd.org
Nona Grubbs 447-6513 nona.grubbs@lrsd.org
Michelene Meachum 447-6571 michelene.meachum@lrsd.org
Stephanie Nguyen 447-6575 stephanie.nguyen@lrsd.org

First Grade

Shaye Bradford 447-6520 shaye.bradford@lrsd.org
Debbie Gross 447-6526 debbie.gross@lrsd.org
Jessica McAllister 447-6556 jessica.mcAllister@lrsd.org

Second grade

Aimee Freeman 447-6529 aimee.freeman@lrsd.org
Laurel Davenport 447-6530 laurel.davenport@lrsd.org
Heidi King 447-6533 heidi.king@lrsd.org

Third Grade

Andrea Pennington 447-6515 andrea.pennington@lrsd.org
Olivia Ewing 447-6519 olivia.ewinglrsd.org
Stacey Alonso-Marlin 447-6541 stacy.alonso-marlin@lrsd.org

Fourth Grade

Jane Roddy 447-6577 jane.roddy@lrsd.org
Jenny Wilbon 447-6532 jenny.wilbon@lrsd.org
Hannah Rosson 447-6576 hannah.rosson@lrsd.org

Fith Grade

Jason Poss 447-6525 jason.poss@lrsd.org
Lena Gilliam 447-6522 lena.gilliam@lrsd.org

Other Staff

Media Center, Tommie Kelly 447-6506 tommie.kelly@lrsd.org
Media Center, Kim Mount 447-6542 kim.mount@lrsd.org
Self-Contained, Cynthia Williams-Gant 447-6537 cynthia.williams@lrsd.org
Art, Megan Martin 447-6521 megan.martin@lrsd.org
PE, Joseph Gregory 447-6574 joseph.gregory@lrsd.org
Occupational Therapist, Lisa Knighton 447-6551 lisa.knighton@lrsd.org
Resource, Kristi Mann 447-6540 kristi.mann@lrsd.org
Speech, Susan Cottle 447-6551 susan.cottle@lrsd.org
Counselor, Benita Terry 447-6558 benita.terry@lrsd.org
Music, Jeaneau Julian 447-6516 jeaneau.julian@lrsd.org
G/T, Jill Wright 447-6554 jill.wright@lrsd.org
New Beginning, Dana Herman 447-6581 dana.herman@lrsd.org
Reading Specialist, Tiffany Jordan 447-6554 tiffany.jordan@lrsd.org