Forest Heights PTSA

Published by jackbgarvey on Fri, 05/24/2013 - 14:03

Click here for Forest Heights STEM Academy PTSA Facebook Page

Click here to go to our Forest Heights STEM Academy PTSA Website


2016-2017 PTSA Board
President: Melony Phillips
1st Vice President: Jennifer Avery
Student Activities: Katresha Bell
Hospitality: Beth Scanlan
Treasurer: Sanjay Garg
Secretary: Meredith Joheim
Parliamentarian: Shikara Linsy
Communications Chair: Kim Dishongh
Little Rock PTA Council Rep: Dena Jones
Membership Chair: Cherie Abston
Fundraising Chair: Kelly Pace
Middle School Rep: LaShawnDa Noel